thestudio_banner

Los Angeles – at Sam Christensen Studios

The 4000 square foot space was designed to offer a easily accessible and comfortable environment to present the guiding principles of Sam Christensen Studios: respect, safety, openness and productivity. The light and space enhance a feeling of creative interaction for the actors, artists, business professionals, entrepreneurs and others who visit and study here.


Los Angeles Schedule

While considering annual holiday breaks, out-of-state workshops and speaking engagements, we offer a regular schedule of each of our workshop formats. We routinely present the 4-day Intensive each month as well as the 4-week workshop version every 4 – 6 weeks. For graduates, regular follow-up and specialty workshops are offered every month.



Los Angeles

Sam Christensen Studios
10440 Burbank Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 506-0783

Schedule of upcoming classes:
Click here to see an outline of how the class is structured.

Preview Classes

  • Tues July 25, 2017 – 11am
  • Thurs Aug 3, 2017 – 7pm
  • Mon August 7, 2017 – 11am

Register for a Preview

Sam Christensen Process

4-day Intensive

  • Fri July 28, 2017 – Mon July 31, 2017
  • Fri September 15, 2017 – Mon September 18, 2017

4-week Workshop

  • Mon July 24, 2017 – Mon Aug 14, 2017
  • Wed August 30, 2017 – Wed September 20, 2017

Register for a 4-Day Intensive or 4-Week Workout

Click here for information on tuition and payment options




Follow Up

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 7pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 7pm

Archtyper

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 and Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 11am-3pm

Myth Workshop

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 from 10am – 5pm