Map

Upcoming Previews and Processes Schedule

  • Click here to see an outline of how the class is structured
  • Click here for information on tuition and payment options
  • For questions about this class, contact Sam Christensen Studios at: studio@samchristensen.com


  • Los Angeles

    Lesly Kahn and Co
    1720 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046

    Sam Christensen Process

    4 Session Class

    • Monday, July 13, 2020 – Monday, August 19, 2020 — 5pm PST
      • Via Zoom
      • A 4-week class going over a 5 week period.

    • Saturday, August 1 – Saturday, August 29, 2020 — 3pm – 6pm PST
      • Via Zoom from Albuquerque but open to all.
      • A 4-week class going over a 5 week period.

    4 Day Intensive

    • Friday, September 25, 2020 – Monday, September 28, 2020 — 10a-5p PST
      • In-person if possible, otherwise Zoom

    Register for the class



    Atlanta

    Get Taped
    1575 Northside Dr NW Suite 325
    Atlanta, GA 30318

    Preview Class

    • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – 7pm EST
      • Via Zoom

      Sam Christensen Process

      4 Session Class

      • Saturday, August 1 – Saturday, August 29, 2020 — 6pm – 9pm EST
        • Via Zoom from Albuquerque but open to all.
        • A 4-week class going over a 5 week period.

      4 Day Intensive

      • Friday, September 11, 2020 – Monday, September 14, 2020 — 10a-5p EST
        • In-person if possible, otherwise Zoom
      • Friday, September 18, 2020 – Monday, September 21, 2020
        • Via Zoom

      Register for the class

      Grad Followup

      • Additional Dates TBA

      Register for the class



      Albuquerque

      Producer SOL Academy/Ron Weisberg

      Sam Christensen Process

      4 Session Class

      • Saturday, August 1 – Saturday, August 29, 2020 — 4pm – 7pm MST
        • Via Zoom
        • A 4-week class going over a 5 week period.

      Register for the class

      Go to top