Map

Upcoming Previews and Processes Schedule

  • Click here to see an outline of how the class is structured
  • Click here for information on tuition and payment options
  • For questions about this class, contact Sam Christensen Studios at: studio@samchristensen.com


  • Los Angeles

    Lesly Kahn and Co
    1720 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046

    Preview Class

    • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
      • 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Sam Christensen Process

    4 Week Class

    • Sunday, April 18 – Sunday, May 9, 2021
      • 4pm-7:30pm PDT / 7pm-10:30pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Los Angeles, available to all.

    • Sunday, June 6 – Sunday, June 27, 2021
      • 4pm-7:30pm PDT / 7pm-10:30pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Los Angeles, available to all.

    4 Day Intensive

    • Friday, April 16 – Monday, April 19, 2021
      • 7am-2pm PDT / 10am-5pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Grad Follow-Up

    • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
      • 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Register for the class



    Atlanta

    Get Taped
    1575 Northside Dr NW Suite 325
    Atlanta, GA 30318

    Preview Class

    • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
      • 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Sam Christensen Process

    4 Week Class

    • Sunday, April 18 – Sunday, May 9, 2021
      • 4pm-7:30pm PDT / 7pm-10:30pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Los Angeles, available to all.

    • Sunday, June 6 – Sunday, June 27, 2021
      • 4pm-7:30pm PDT / 7pm-10:30pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Los Angeles, available to all.

    4 Day Intensive

    • Friday, April 16 – Monday, April 19, 2021
      • 7am-2pm PDT / 10am-5pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Grad Follow-Up

    • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
      • 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT
      • Via Zoom. Taught out of Atlanta, available to all.

    Register for the class



    Albuquerque

    Producer SOL Academy/Ron Weisberg

    Sam Christensen Process

    • See above for classes currently being offered out of Atlanta and Los Angeles.

    Register for the class

    Go to top