thestudio_banner

Los Angeles – at Sam Christensen Studios

The 4000 square foot space was designed to offer a easily accessible and comfortable environment to present the guiding principles of Sam Christensen Studios: respect, safety, openness and productivity. The light and space enhance a feeling of creative interaction for the actors, artists, business professionals, entrepreneurs and others who visit and study here.


Los Angeles Schedule

While considering annual holiday breaks, out-of-state workshops and speaking engagements, we offer a regular schedule of each of our workshop formats. We routinely present the 4-day Intensive each month as well as the 4-week workshop version every 4 – 6 weeks. For graduates, regular follow-up and specialty workshops are offered every month.



Los Angeles

Sam Christensen Studios
10440 Burbank Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 506-0783

Schedule of upcoming classes:
Click here to see an outline of how the class is structured.

Preview Classes

  • Wednesday, July 25 – 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 – 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 4 – 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 – 7:00pm

Register for a Preview

Sam Christensen Process

4-day Intensive

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 – Monday, August 6, 2018 from 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 – Monday, September 24, 2018 from 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 – Monday, October 15, 2018 from 10:00am – 5:00pm

4-week Workshop

  • Mondays: July 16, 2018 – August 6, 2018 from 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wednesdays: September 19, 2018 – October 10, 2018 from 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mondays: October 1, 2018 – October 22, 2018 from 7:00pm — 10:00pm

Register for a 4-Day Intensive or 4-Week Workout

Click here for information on tuition and payment options




Follow Up

  • Sunday, July 22 – 7:00pm

Archetyper

  • Saturday, August 11 and Sunday, August 12 — 11:00am – 3:00pm both days
  • Saturday, October 20 and Sunday, October 21 — 11:00am – 3:00pm both days

Myth Workshop

  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 – 10:00am – 5:00pm